English BHV

We offer BHV courses for you alone or as a team. Here you will learn CPR, AED, first aid en fire hazard control. Also the application of devices like AED and fire extinguishers will be taught in the BHV Course. After the course day you and your team are able to aid in emergency situations. You will be qualified as a BHV-er and you will have all the knowledge you need for Bedrijfshulpverlening. After this BHV course day you are sure you are prepared for first aid.

BHV Course Certificate Engelse BHV cursus Amsterdam

– You can join the BHV theory course for only 107 euro ex btw.
– Our teachers are qualified for this course.
– Our instructors are experts in the field of BHV (bedrijfshulpverlening). With over 30 years of experience you are sure you and your team will be well trained in the 1 day course.

Official BHV certificate

You will receive an official BHV certificate when all conditions are met at the end of the course day.

Did you know?

– BHV needs to be repeated every year
– The law says that there always need to be a sufficient emergency response team
– You as a company are responsible for a well-organized BHV plan

Extra benefits

– In a group you will receive discount!
– Also possible at your company location!
– Evacuation plan to your company needs.

Upcoming Courses

Sun 14 August 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 21 August 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 28 August 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 28 August 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 03 September 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 04 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 04 September 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 11 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 11 September 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 18 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 25 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 25 September 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 01 October 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 02 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 02 October 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 09 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 09 October 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 16 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 23 October 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 23 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 29 October 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 30 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 30 October 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 06 November 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 06 November 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam

Excellent track record of happy students that took the course
Effective interactive theory course
Room for questions
Book the theory exam the next day
High passing rate