CBR Motor Theory Course

Our course is a very interactive course. This makes the theory course both educational and fun. With our theory course the difficult CBR questions will come easier. We translated the Dutch questions to keep our quality high.

Why Theoryhouse?

Theoryhouse.nl is the only supplier of CBR Theory training for motor in English. At this moment there is no option to take the motorcycle exam in English at the CBR. We have a way to do the CBR theory exam in English. We will supply an interpreter who will translate the Dutch questions in English. This way you can answer in English but take the Dutch exam. This is the only way for foreign people to get their Dutch Motor theory.

Upcoming Courses

Sun 11 December 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sat 17 December 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 18 December 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 18 December 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 18 December 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 08 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 14 January 10:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 15 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 15 January 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 22 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 22 January 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 29 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 29 January 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 05 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 12 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 February 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 25 February 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 26 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 26 February 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 05 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 05 March 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 12 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 March 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 25 March 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 26 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 26 March 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 02 April 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 02 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 16 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 22 April 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 23 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 23 April 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 30 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 30 April 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 07 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 07 May 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 14 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam

Excellent track record of happy students that took the course
Effective interactive theory course
Room for questions
Book the theory exam the next day
High passing rate