Car Theory Course Utrecht

We help you finish the Dutch car theory exam in one day!

Enroll for a car theory course in Utrecht

Did you know that only 42% of all the theory exams are succesfull for the Dutch car theory?

Let us help you with a car theory day course in Utrecht:

  • You will pass the theory exam after 1 day of theory training
  • Professional guidance and expertise
  • 3000 students have passed so far
  • You will learn eveything you need to know in only 7 hours
  • We will practise theory questions during the theory course
  • We will learn you tips and tricks and how you should interpret the pictures on the theory exam

Apply now for the English Theory course in Utrecht.
Enroll a car theory course in Utrecht

When is the next course?

Car theory courses in English in Utrecht are mostly on Sundays and you can book the theory course with or without a CBR theory exam the days after the course. Please follow this link to see an overview of the next courses: Theory course Utrecht.

The location in Utrecht is the most convenient location when you come from the surrounding cities Maarssen, Nieuwegein, Zeist, Amersfoort, Hilversum, Barneveld etc..

When is the CBR car theory exam?

You have to book the theory exam yourself at the website of the cbr.

www.cbr.nl

How much does it cost?

A 7 hour one-day theory course for the car theory exam for your Dutch license is €99 euro. 

What happens if you do not pass after the theory course?

If you do not pass after the course you can join the course again for half price. We also recommend online exam training and/or a theory book to practise additionally for the car theory exam.

Is the lunch included?

The lunch is not included, we do have a lunch break. There are several eating facilities around the theory course location Utrecht.

Where is the theory course in Utrecht located?

The location of the course will be given when you make the booking. The course will be held in Utrecht.

Upcoming Courses

Sun 29 January 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 05 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 12 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 February 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 25 February 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 26 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 26 February 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 05 March 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 05 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 12 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 March 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 25 March 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 26 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 26 March 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 02 April 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 02 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 16 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 22 April 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 23 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 23 April 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 30 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 30 April 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 07 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 07 May 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 14 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 21 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 21 May 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 03 June 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 04 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 11 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 11 June 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 18 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 18 June 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 25 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 25 June 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam

Excellent track record of happy students that took the course
Effective interactive theory course
Room for questions
Book the theory exam the next day
High passing rate