Contact us


Questions? Just ask!
Questions? Just ask!

Opening Times

Our Opening & Closing Times

Monday:09:00 – 21:00
Tuesday:09:00 – 21:00
Wednesday:09:00 – 21:00
Thursday:09:00 – 21:00
Friday:09:00 – 21:00


Course Veneus

Amsterdam

De Clercqstraat 17-21
1053 AA, Amsterdam

Den Haag

Frankenslag 139
2582 HJ Den Haag

Eindhoven

Catharinaplein 21
5611 DE, Eindhoven

Rotterdam

Isaac Huberstraat 153
3034 CS, Rotterdam

Utrecht

Tjalkstraat 20
3534 PA Utrecht


Upcoming Courses

Sun 14 August 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 21 August 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 28 August 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 28 August 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 03 September 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 04 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 04 September 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 11 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 11 September 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 18 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 25 September 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 25 September 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 01 October 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 02 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 02 October 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 09 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 09 October 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 16 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 23 October 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 23 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 29 October 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 30 October 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 30 October 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 06 November 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 06 November 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam

Excellent track record of happy students that took the course
Effective interactive theory course
Room for questions
Book the theory exam the next day
High passing rate