Car Theory Exam Breda

You have to do the theory exam at the CBR. This is the only organization in the Netherlands that handles the theory exam (and the practical exam). The theory exam should not be underestimated, only 42% of Dutch students pass their theory exam. With English theory exams the passing rate is even lower, especially if English is not your first language. Study well and use our course to be sure that you are ready!

How to book a theory exam in Breda?

Recently the CBR asks theory centers to get an authorization from their students, since this is very time consuming we have decided not to book theory exams at this time. We recommend booking the theory exam and then booking the car theory course close before it. You can book a theory exam yourself using the CBR website:

https://www.cbr.nl/en/mijncbr.htm

The address for the theory exam in Breda is:

Heerbaan 4
4817 NL
Breda

How to study for the theory exam?

We will get you ready for the theory exam by offering a course for 99 euro. You can enroll yourself in one of our locations by following this link:

https://theoryhouse.nl/enroll/

In addition to our 1 day course you can also use theory books at www.trafficbook.nl and study online test using www.learntheory.nl.

Good to know:

It is not possible to book your theory exam when:

  • You already booked a theory exam (it is not possible to have 2 exams at the same time.)
  • When you are already registered with¬†another driving school.
  • When you had your theory exam today.

Waiting time

The waiting time for the theory exam may vary, for an up-to-date waiting time you can have a look at this page from the CBR (the page is in Dutch, but the waiting time is the same):

https://www.cbr.nl/nl/service/nl/wanneer-theorie-en-praktijkexamen-auto.htm

More questions?

Do you have more questions about the theory exam, learning material or other matters? Do not hesitate to contact us by Whatsapp or phone at 0626044677 or email info@theoryhouse.nl.

Upcoming Courses

Sun 11 December 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sat 17 December 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 18 December 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 18 December 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 18 December 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 08 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 14 January 10:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 15 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 15 January 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 22 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 22 January 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 29 January 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 29 January 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 05 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 12 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 February 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 25 February 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 26 February 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 26 February 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 05 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 05 March 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 12 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 March 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 25 March 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 26 March 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 26 March 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 02 April 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 02 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 16 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 22 April 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 23 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 23 April 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 30 April 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 30 April 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 07 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 07 May 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 14 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam

Excellent track record of happy students that took the course
Effective interactive theory course
Room for questions
Book the theory exam the next day
High passing rate